Raid Name Date DKP Signups
WildStar WAR Party on Evindra  Sat May 31, 2014 3:00 am     (1 - 1)
WvW: Havoc Night  Wed Apr 30, 2014 9:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Guild Missions Night  Tue Apr 29, 2014 9:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Officer's Meeting  Sun Apr 27, 2014 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
WvW: Reset Night  Fri Apr 25, 2014 8:45 pm     (0 - 0)
WvW: Reset Meeting  Thu Apr 24, 2014 11:00 pm     (0 - 0)
WvW: Havoc Night  Wed Apr 23, 2014 9:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Guild Missions Night  Tue Apr 22, 2014 9:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Officer's Meeting  Sun Apr 20, 2014 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
WvW: Reset Night  Fri Apr 18, 2014 8:45 pm     (0 - 0)
WvW: Reset Meeting  Thu Apr 17, 2014 11:00 pm     (0 - 0)
WvW: Havoc Night  Wed Apr 16, 2014 9:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Guild Missions Night  Tue Apr 15, 2014 9:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Officer's Meeting  Sun Apr 13, 2014 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
WvW: Reset Night  Fri Apr 11, 2014 8:45 pm     (0 - 0)
WvW: Reset Meeting  Thu Apr 10, 2014 11:00 pm     (0 - 0)
WvW: Havoc Night  Wed Apr 09, 2014 9:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Guild Missions Night  Tue Apr 08, 2014 9:00 pm     (0 - 0)
Officer's Meeting  Sun Apr 06, 2014 10:00 pm     (0 - 0)
WvW: Reset Night  Fri Apr 04, 2014 8:45 pm     (0 - 0)

392 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)